Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty & Staff

Carol M. Stewart, D.D.S., M.S.

Carol M. Stewart, D.D.S., M.S.

Associate Dean For Clinical Affairs

Office: Room D8-44
Phone: 352-273-6820
Email: cstewart@dental.ufl.edu

Richelle Janiec

Richelle Janiec

Coordinator, Clinical Programs

Phone: 352-273-7896
Email: rjaniec@ufl.edu

Craig Kirkbride

Craig Kirkbride

Program Assistant

Phone: 352-273-6829

Email: craigk@ufl.edu

Lee Mintz

Lee Mintz

Lab Manager

Phone: 352-294-5499
Email: lmintz@dental.ufl.edu

Stephanie Scrambling

Stephanie Scrambling

Treatment Coordinator

Phone: 352-273-7913
Email: sscrambling@dental.ufl.edu

Carrie Thurman

Carrie Thurman

Secretary

Phone: 352-273-6821
Email: cthurman@dental.ufl.edu

Marilyn Vaughn

Marilyn Vaughn

Educational Resource Manager

Phone: 352-273-5711
Email: mvaughn@dental.ufl.edu

Jerri Wainer

Jerri Wainer

Patient Advocate

Phone: 352-273-6825
Email: jelkins@ufl.edu

Eric Weber

Eric Weber

Program Assistant

Office: Room D2-25
Phone: 352-273-8629
Email: eweber@dental.ufl.edu